I Have A Dream

 

Roses are red

Violets are blue

If you were a flower

I would pick you.


unicorn


I dream to fly

to touch the sky

in hopes of meeting you…

I then will soar

down to the floor

so I could see you.


unicorn 3


I have a dream

a dream to be free

a dream that we will all be free…

a dream to soar

up to the sky

and be with all my people.


unicorn 2


A look into the magical mind of a 13-year-old. We thank Sydney J. (GirlScout) for allowing us to share her thoughts and imagination. 


Tell us your StoRy!

