Teen Haikus

PIE

pie

I like to eat pie

It’s warm and sweet aroma

Makes tastebuds go wild


By: Alex R., 13 years old – aside from pie, Alex also likes sushi, basketball and food in general!


CELLPHONE

iphone

I love my cellphone

My friends text me very much

My phone is my life


By: Gabby L., 15 years old – aside from her cellphone, Gabby also likes money, pickles and, of course, her friends. 


Love a Dog

dog

I would love a dog

Because they are fun and cute

They are so playful


By: Brandie M., 14 years old – aside from dogs, Brandie also loves her mom and God.


Tell us your StoRy!

